حول

لماذا CONSTITUTE؟

تتم كتابة دساتير جديدة كل عام. يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يكتبون هذه المستندات الهامة إلى الاطلاع على النصوص من الأماكن الأخرى وتحليلها. يوفر Constitute إمكانية الوصول إلى دساتير العالم مع إمكانية مقارنتها بانتظام مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع - باستخدام واجهة جذّابة وواضحة.

كيف تستخدم CONSTITUTE

يتيح لك Constitute التفاعل مع دساتير العالم بعدة طرق مختلفة.

  • العثور بسرعة على النصوص التي تبحث عنها. لقد قام مشروع الدساتير المقارنة بوضع كلمات دلالية تشير إلى موضوع كل مقطع من كل دستور متوفر على الموقع – أمثلة على الكلمات الدلالية والمواضيع التي تشير اليها تشمل "الحق في الخصوصية" أو "المساواة بغض النظر عن الجنس" – حتى تتمكن من العثور بسرعة على المقتطفات ذات الصلة بموضوع معين، مهما كانت صيغتها. يمكنك تصفح أكثر من 300 موضوع في القائمة على يمين الصفحة، أو الاطلاع على المواضيع المقترحة التي تظهر أثناء الطباعة في شريط البحث (والذي يتيح لك أيضا إجراء بحث عن نص حر).
  • تصفية البحث. هل ترغب في عرض نتائج لمنطقة جغرافية معينة، أو فترة زمنية معينة، أو الاطلاع على نصوص تاريخية، أو استكشاف مشاريع أو مسودات لدساتير يتم كتابتها في الوقت الحالي؟ يمكنك تقييد البحث بمعايير محددة باستخدام خيار "اختيارات التصفية" على يسار خيار "المواضيع".
  • قراءة مقتطفات في عرض القائمة أو عرض المقارنة. يمكنك عرض مقتطفات من نتائج البحث في "عرض القائمة"، أو يمكنك عرض نصين (أو المقتطفات فقط) جنبا إلى جنب في عرض "المقارنة "، مع الإبقاء على نفس عملية البحث.
  • التثبيت لمزيد من التحليل. قم بتثبيت مقتطفات أو مقارنات أو عمليات بحث بالنقر على أيقونة "تثبيت" على يسار كل مقتطف بعد توسعته، أو بالنقر على أيقونة "تثبيت عملية البحث" أعلى صفحة نتائج البحث، أو بالنقر على أيقونة "تثبيت المقارنة" على الجانب الأيسر من صفحة المقارنة. يمكنك بعد ذلك عرض المحتوى الذي تم تثبيته وتحميله من خلال النقر على أيقونة "العناصر المثبتة" في القائمة على يمين الصفحة. يمكن تصدير العناصر المثبتة إلى محرر مستندات غوغل، أو عرضها كملف PDF أو تنزيلها بتنسيق csv

هل تجد صعوبة في فتح ملفات بصيغة tsv في MS Excel؟ قم باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  • قم بتشغيل 2013 Microsoft Excel  (بالامكان استخدام نسخ Excel قديمة).
  • انقر على تبويب "بيانات" (DATA).
  • انقر على أيقونة "من نص" (From Text).
  • انتقل إلى مكان الملف الذي قمت بإنزاله. قم باختيار "كافة الملفات" ( *.* All files) من القائمة المنسدلة أسفل نافذة الاستيراد. انقر على الملف ثم انقر على زر "استيراد" (Import).
  • قم باختيار "محدد" (Delimited).
  • قم باختيار Unicode (UTF-8) : 65001 من القائمة المنسدلة التي تظهر بجوار "أصل الملف" (File Type). انقر على زر "التالي".
  • قم باختيار "علامة جدولة" (Tab). انقر على زر "التالي".
  • انقر على زر "إنهاء".
  • قم باختيار "ورقة عمل جديدة". انقر على "موافق" لإنهاء استيراد الملف إلى Microsoft Excel 2013.

استخدام البيانات

باستثناء المواد التي يشار إلى ملكيتها من قبل أطراف أخرى، يتم توفير محتوى constituteproject.org  تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي- غير تجارية 3.0 غير موطَّنة (والتي تتيح لك الاستفادة مجانا من المعلومات من الموقع لأغراض غير تجارية). قدمت العديد من النصوص الدستورية المترجمة من قبل المؤسسة الدولية للديمقراطية والانتخابات IDEA، بالشراكة مع فريق Constitute. تجري هندسة وصيانة بيانات الموقع وفقا لمبادئ الويب الدلالي ومتاحة للتحميل هنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه البيانات وطرق أخرى للتفاعل معها، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمشروع الدساتير المقارنة.

هل وجدت شيئاً يبدو خاطئاً؟

أخبرنا في حالة عثورك على أخطاء تتعلق بدستور أو أحد مقتطفاته. يتضمن كل مقطع زر إبلاغ عن الاخطاء، يمكنك الضغط عليه لإخبارنا عندما يتم وضع المقطع في فئة خاطئة أو عرضه بشكل غير صحيح. ويمكنك أيضًا إرسال المشكلات العامة بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني إلى constitute.project@gmail.com. فإن كل ما يشغل بالنا هو بيانات الدستور الجميلة والموثوقة، وإننا نرحب بتعليقاتك.

ما هي الدساتير المتوفرة في CONSTITUTE؟

تتضمن النسخة العربية من الموقع الحالي الدساتير النافذة ل 54 دولة مستقلة، وهي عينة تمثل كل منطقة في العالم، فضلا عن عدد قليل من مشاريع الدساتير (المسودات) والنصوص التاريخية. تتضمن النسخة الإنجليزية من الموقع تقريبا كافة دساتير الدول المستقلة في العالم. ونواصل تحديث النصوص النافذة عند تعديلها أو استبدالها، كما نخطط لزيادة عدد مشاريع الدساتير (المسودات) والنصوص التاريخية.

من القائم على CONSTITUTE؟

تم تطوير Constitute من قبل مشروع الدساتير المقارنة في جامعة تكساس في أوستن، بمساهمة منحة من أفكار جوجل، وبدعم مالي إضافي من Indigo Trust وIC2. وتم تطوير Constitute بالعربية بالشراكة مع المؤسسة الدولية للديمقراطية والانتخابات IDEA، التي وفرت الدعم الفكري والمادي الهام. تم إنشاء هيكل البيانات الدلالي من قبل Miranker Lab في جامعة تكساس باستخدام Capsenta Ultrawrap. يتم توفير تنظيم وهندسة وتصميم الموقع من قبل Interactive Psycle.

قدمت المنظمات التالية استثمارات مهمة في مشروع الدساتير المقارنة منذ عام 2005: مؤسسة العلوم الوطنية (SES 0648288 ،IIS 1018554)، ومركز كلاين للديمقراطية، ومؤسسة الولايات المتحدة للسلام، وجامعة تكساس، وجامعة شيكاغو، ووحدة الدستور في كلية لندن الجامعية.

الرجاء توجيه أية استفسارات إلى constitute.project@gmail.com

About

WHY CONSTITUTE?

New constitutions are written every year. The people who write these important documents need to read and analyze texts from other places. Constitute offers access to the world’s constitutions that users can systematically compare them across a broad set of topics — using an inviting, clean interface.

HOW TO USE CONSTITUTE?

Constitute allows you to interact with the world’s constitutions in a few different ways.

  • Quickly find relevant passages. The Comparative Constitutions Project has tagged passages of each constitution with a topic — e.g., “right to privacy” or “equality regardless of gender” — so you can quickly find relevant excerpts on a particular subject, no matter how they are worded. You can browse the 300+ topics in the menu on the left of the page, or see suggested topics while typing in the search bar (which also lets you perform free-text queries).

  • Filter searches. Want to view results for a specific region or time period? You can limit your search by country or by date using the “Show Filters” option to the right of the search bar.

  • View excerpts in in List or Compare. You can view searched excerpts within the default “List View”, or you can select individual texts and view the full texts or the searched excerpts side-by-side in “Compare” mode.

  • Pin for further analysis. Pin excerpts, comparisons, or searches by clicking the “pin” button next to each expanded passage, the pin button at the top of your search results page, or the pin button on right side of your comparison page. You can then view and download your pinned content by clicking on the “Pinned” icon in the menu on the left of the page. Pinned items can be exported to Google Docs, rendered in PDF, or downloaded in .csv.

USE OF DATA

Except for material identified as copyrighted by other parties, the content of constituteproject.org is provided under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License (which allows you to make free use of information from the site for noncommercial purposes). William S. Hein and Company and the Oxford University Press have provided certain materials from their online collections of constitutional texts. We encourage interested users to explore their products at HeinOnline and Oxford Constitutions of the World. Much of the translated constitutional text on Arabic Constitute has been provided by International IDEA, in partnership with the Constitute team. The data that power the site are architected and maintained according to principles of the semantic web and available for download here. For more information on these data and other ways to interact with it, visit the website of the Comparative Constitutions Project.

SEE SOMETHING THAT LOOKS WRONG?

Let us know if you find problems with a constitution or one of its excerpts. Each passage has an error icon which you can click to tell us when it is miscategoriezed or displayed incorrectly. You may also send general concerns by email to constitute.project@gmail.com. We are obsessed with beautiful and reliable constitution data, and welcome your feedback.

WHICH CONSTITUTIONS ARE PRESENTED IN CONSTITUTE?

Currently Constitute includes the constitution that was in force in September of 2013 for nearly every independent state in the world, but we continue to update these texts as they are amended or replaced. Arabic Constitute includes constitutions for fifty-four independent states, a sample that represents every region in the world.

WHO IS BEHIND CONSTITUTE?

Constitute was developed by the Comparative Constitutions Project at the University of Texas at Austin. It was seeded with a grant from Google Ideas, with additional financial support from the Indigo Trust and IC2. Arabic Constitute was developed in partnership with International IDEA, which provided significant intellectual and material support. Semantic data structures were created by the Miranker Lab at the University of Texas using Capsenta's Ultrawrap. Site architecture, engineering, and design are provided by Psycle Interactive

The following organizations have made important investments in the Comparative Constitutions Project since 2005: the National Science Foundation (SES 0648288, IIS 1018554), the Cline Center for Democracy, the United States Institute of Peace, the University of Texas, the University of Chicago, and the Constitution Unit at University College London.

Any inquiries should be addressed to constitute.project@gmail.com.